Difference of the plans (Free, Lite, Premium and Premium Ref) and the description of Premium features
"You’ve exceeded your Coinmatics plan limits. Your subscriptions will be stopped on Date (time). Upgrade the plan now to continue copy trading" - what does it mean?
Can I change the Coinmatics plan? Unsubscribe from the plan?
If I pay for a Coinmatics plan, does this payment includes the cost for following strategy (copy trading)?